Premiership sides continue to build player lists

The AFL New Zealand Premiership teams have completed another step towards finalising player lists with further player selections for the 2022 season.

The coaches from the Crows, Saints, Giants and Suns have all selected a number of key players, as they push towards the upcoming season, commencing on February13th, 2022.


  • Jevaan Croft
  • Matthew Dalla-Libera
  • Andrew Dobby


  • Keegan Pook
  • Kieran McLean
  • Mitch Campbell
  • Connor Fair


  • Ethan Halton
  • Touraki Dodds
  • Adem Manderovic


  • Josh Charlton