Junior Hawks Cup Christchurch Cluster Tournament

Christchurch Cluster Junior Boys: Winners St Bedes College A

St Bedes College A                   32         Hillview High                             19

St Bedes College B                   40         Burnside College                       25

Hillview High                             30         St Bedes College B                   16

St Bedes College A                   39         Burnside College                       19

Burnside College                       17         Hillview High                             16

St Bedes College…

05 Nov 10:27 AM 0

Junior Hawks Cup Northland Report

Northland Cluster Junior Girls: Winners Tikipunga High

Tikipunga High                          36         Whangarei Girls High                 12

Tikipunga High                          42         Whangarei Girls High                 09

Tikipunga High                          24         Whangarei Girls High                 04


Northland Cluster Junior Boys: Winners Bay of Islands College

Tikipunga High                          44         Christian Renewal School           12

Bay of Islands College              32…

05 Nov 10:24 AM 0

Junior Hawks Cup Counties Cluster Report

Counties Manukau Cluster Junior Boys: Winners Papatoetoe High

Aorere College                          38         Southern Cross Campus            27

Papatoetoe High                       72         Rosehill College                        13

Aorere College                          99         Rosehill College                        00

Papatoetoe High                       40         Southern Cross Campus            02

Papatoetoe High                       29         Aorere College                          27

Southern Cross Campus            22         Rosehill College                        19

The Counties Cluster…

05 Nov 10:21 AM 0

Junior Hawks Cup Wellington Cluster Results

Wellington’s 2012 Junior Hawks Cup was contested by tournament regulars Hutt Valley High School (reigning champs), Onslow College (inaugural champs) and Wellington College. The matches this year were played at Wakefield Park in surprisingly good conditions.
Game 1:
Wellington College                    34         Onslow College                         17

Hawks Cup 2012 started with…

04 Nov 6:36 PM 0

Junior Hawks Cup Auckland Cluster Results and Photos!

Auckland Cluster Junior Boys: Winners St Pauls College

One Tree Hill College                 62         Selwyn College                         01

St Pauls College                       26         Western Springs College           24

Western Springs College           47         Selwyn College                         09

St Pauls College                       36         One Tree Hill College                 07

One Tree Hill College                 22         Western Springs College           10


02 Nov 5:19 PM 0