club afl

Club AFL

There are currently four leagues involved with AFL competitions in New Zealand.

Every year the leagues send representative teams to the National Provincial Championship held in December at the completion of regional competitions. The current champions are Auckland.

The level of competition is high and the NPC gives players an opportunity for selection to the New Zealand national team.

For information about your local club check out the regional leagues in the menu above.