Your Premiership clubs Best and Fairest winners

The winners of each of the Premiership Clubs Best and Fairest were announced at the Grand Final Breakfast on Sunday at North Harbour Stadium in Albany, Auckland.

Each club had their own voting system and recognised their top 3 players for the season.

Congratulations to all.

Central Giants – Kirk Murray

Kirk Murray had a debut season to remember. Drafted to the Giants, Murray is a versatile ruckman with an accurate boot. From the Hawkes Bay, look for Kirk to make a bigger impact in 2021.

1st – Kirk Murray

Runner up – Tristan Burnett

3rd – Mitch Weir and Harison Manks

Northern Suns – Paddy Smith

The number 1 draft pick lived up to his name and stormed away to win the 2020 Northern Suns Best and Fairest award. Playing for the Mid Canterbury Eagles, Smith is a hard running midfielder who gets plenty of the football.

1st – Paddy Smith

Runner up – Will Dickinson

3rd – Liam Beattie

Southern Saints – Andrew Bisset

Andrew Bisset took out the double after winning both the Club and League Best and Fairest on Sunday.

The key defender was also named best on ground in the Grand Final which capped off a tremendous season for the 27 year old.

1st – Andrew Bisset

Runner up – Harley Jenkins

3rd – Michael Boyce

Western Crows – Jay Green

Jay Green was a superstar in the midfield for the Crows all season but missed the Grand Final to a knee injury. The 2019 league Best and Fairest is super consistent and will be back stronger in 2021.

1st – Jay Green

Runner up – Ronan Morling

3rd – Sam Anderson