NZ Senior Hawks wider training squad announced

The NZ Hawks Senior wider training squad has been announced for their ANZAC campaign against the AFL Academy on Sunday the 24th of April 2016 at QBE Stadium on Auckland’s North Shore. 


From this wider squad a final team will be selected, consisting of 24 players.

Congratulations to all athletes named below selected for the wider New Zealand Hawks Seniors squad.




Full nameRegion
Aaron HarrisBrisbane
Andrew HowisonMelbourne
Barclay MillerMelbourne
Ben HickAuckland
Brandon SucuAuckland
James KuselWellington
James McKenzieOtago
Jarred PercivalCanterbury
Joseph Baker ThomasMelbourne
Kyle SmithCanterbury
Liam AcklandAuckland
Misilifi (Richard) FaimaloWellington
Samuel McKenzieWellington
Shane LeatAuckland
Te Kopa Tipene-ThomasNorthland
Ty SmithAuckland
William WarbrickBay of Plenty
William GregsonAuckland
Adam RiceAuckland
Sean ButlerBay of Plenty
Adam SimpsonBrisbane
Brendan ClarkBrisbane
Carlos Donnell-BrownAuckland
Christian BlackieOtago
Fraser StevensAuckland
Jared CourtCanterbury
Jordan DrinkallAuckland
Waylon BakerWellington
Kahurangi RobinsonBay of Plenty
Levi InglisCanterbury
Michael BoyceAuckland
Jay JohnsonCanterbury
Josh CunliffeAuckland
Tim StokesAuckland
Heta Scarf-MatthewsOtago
Alastair MaiseyAuckland